By galapagos islands local operators

Tourist Superior Class - Galapagos Islands

The tourist superior class Galapagos cruises come in a wide array of unique seaworthy vessels. Travelers can select to be a passenger aboard a catamaran, historical yacht, sailboat or several other options. While cruising the Galapagos Islands on a 4, 5 or 8 day journey, passengers will get the opportunity to see the majority of the 18 islands. At the end of a day of sightseeing or snorkeling, there is time to eat culinary cuisine in one of the spacious dining rooms; watch a DVD or listen to music in an entertainment center; have a cup of coffee or a mixed beverage in a bar; or relax and socialize on a spacious upper-deck. When it's time for bed, guests can retreat down into one of their private cabins, fall asleep and dream about Galapagos turtles.

Contact Us

galapagos islands local operators

Download our Apps

galapagos tours app

Now Accepting

by: webmaster